loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

Trusted Professionals to Help You

Our Extended Team

LENDERS

Supreme Lending, Jefferson Aldredge

(817) 602-0348
 jefferson@supremelending.com

LENDERS

Keller Mortgage, Carl Amerine

(614) 310-4485
 camerine@kellermortgage.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Day Dream Photography, Landon Day

(817) 983-1203
 daydream photography.net

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Inside Maps, Gabe Knox

(817) 982-1203
 gabe@insidemaps.com

FOUNDATION REPAIR

Integrity Foundation Repair

(817) 561-6500
 ifdfw.com

FOUNDATION REPAIR

Lee Engineering, Steve Thompson

(817) 561-6500
 steve@lee-engineering.com

TITLE

Independence Title, Melissa Alpha

(682) 478-0001
 malpha@independencetitle.com

TITLE

Old Republic Title, Autumn Black

(817)) 453-8104
 ablack@oldrepublic.com

INSPECTORS

Innovex, Ernest Johnson

(972) 322-5062
 innovex@live.com

INSPECTORS

Journey Home Inspections, Bryan Huges

(817) 296-8443
 that1inspectionguy@gmail.com

INSPECTORS

The Inspection House, Sterling Reid

(214) 935-1557
 sreid@theinspectionhouse.com

INSURANCE

State Farm, Ryan Salsbury

(817) 465-7926
 www.callryansalsbury.com

INSURANCE

Chambliss Premier Insurance Services, Carneal E. Chambliss III

(888) 576-5296
 carneal@chamblssinsurance.com

IRRIGATION & LANDSCAPE

JH Group, LLC

(817) 991-0254

HVAC

Greg Gardner

(817) 223-6462

COMMERCIAL BROKER

Keller Williams Commercial, David Tuttle

(817) 917-0437
 dtuttle@kw.com

HOME WARRANTY

Home Warranty of America, Kori Luna

(817) 505-9433
 kori.luna@hwahomewarranty.com

GENERAL CONTRACTING

Jesse Campuzano

(682) 438-1123
 probrushpainting@yahoo.com

ROOFING

Everest Roofing, Brock Stettler

(817) 980-3512
 stett@everestroofinginc.com

ROOFING

Water-tite Roofing, David Strickland

(817) 561-6502

PLUMBING

Kennedale Mansfield Plumbing, Terry Brown

(817) 453-8028

PLUMBING

Integrity Plumbing, Chris Marshall

(214) 695-9657
 iprdfw@gmail.com

HOME STAGING

Sherryl Weaver

(817) 798-0267
 sherrylweaver@sbcglobal.net

HOME STAGING

RedDoor, Debbie Auldridge

(817) 564-4694